Sort:  

Also, am I better off playing the Powerball or Mega Millions? What about the European lotteries with their unique 2 extra numbers system. Euro Jackpot and Euro millions have historically have had lower payout than the big 2 US lotteries, but does it mean that it is easier to win? Well fear no more, I have created the perfect tool to find out. With lotto simulator, you can play the Powerball and all other lotteries with paper money and test your luck. The Jackpot is current and refreshed periodically. Check the winning numbers and previous draws on the draws pages. It also shows past winners for each division's dividends!
It's been a fun project and I think it turned out really well. I hope you'll have as much fun playing the lottery than I had to make it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51