Rollover pick 3 drawing tonight at 7:57 est cutoff is 6:30 est 6/29/2017

in #lotto7 years ago

BASED ON FLORIDA LOTTERY NIGHT DRAWING OF PICK 3

Ok, let's try a lottery on an every night basis. I am going to start the nighttime Florida pick 3 numbers. How it will work is the winner wins the eventual SBD's from that post and all SBD's will rollover until hit, so the jackpot will grow every night. I will not put a total on the jackpot for that night, just the dates included in that win. So, as it gets put on my ledger I will just transfer them as they come in (the exact amount of SBD's)! This should be fun! All pick 3 players need to upvote this post in order to make the jackpot as big as we can get it or your numbers are null and void!

Tonight you will win:
6/28 SBD's and tonight's I will also throw in an extra 5 SBD's

I will put cut off on post and that will go on the ledger as final no numbers count after that!!!!!

Pick three numbers 0-9 in order
Example 0-5-7.

Let see how many night rollovers we can get. As, it gets bigger maybe I will summon randowhale also to help out a little bit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42