Want to make money playing? Faster enter the game.

in #lottery5 years ago

In Russia there is such a saying.

Penny saves the ruble. I found a game on a value that carefully and little by little will allow you to make money.
I love gambling games. The developers of this dice game are great. They developed a lottery with proof of their honesty using the block chain Steem. 

Get acquainted. This is a magic-dice game. 

Follow the link 

Sign up through Steem Connect. 

Start the game. All you need is to select a range of numbers that should fall. And indicate the rate.
In this game, the main thing is to choose the right strategy and not take big risks. My probability theory is still working and the game allowed me to raise my small capital from 1 steem to 6. Soon, I hope to see on my balance sheet a figure multiplied by 1000.

To all who follow this link

Registering and making first bet. I am ready to open my personal message strategy to Discord yak15#2020
 

Sort:  

2018-12-18 20_02_38-Magic Dice.png
I'll leave here a little hint how my strategy works.
This is a screenshot of my bets. Test of attentiveness.
They clearly understand how to act.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @yak15.

Congratulations @yak15! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97