STEEMIT FREE LOTTERY is over. THANKS to all those who participated in this 17 editions.

in #lottery6 years ago

the end.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends,

This is how it ends...

Let's face it, without bots pumping SBD in the Jackpot, it is in fact impossible to push forward any kind of contest..

Because I chose to nevermore use any kind of bot here in steemit, it's impossible for me to continue this lottery without put my funds in the jackpot as I've done during the last editions.

Now I'm working on my project to combat spammers and i'm powering up my steemit with all my funds, so i can't put any in STEEMIT LOTTERY.

I even tried to look to some sponsor for the lottery without success. So unless someone want to sponsorship STEEMIT LOTTERY, I'd say that this lottery ends.


THANKS to all those who participated in this 17 editions:

@fbslo , @doodlebear , @amirali1990 , @canter212 , @deepakagarwal , @harisharma , @hilladigahackles , @superdavey , @nc-mgtow , @mahimeena , @harisharma , @rexlito , @deejayram420 , @lymmerik , @frostyamber , @codypanama , @sajib7 , @timvloggt , @chrismiss , @robin-ho , @hga777 , @teaandkisses , @mawit07 , @dwongch , @photoquote , @omstavan , @abasinkanga , @johano , @pe55imystic , @nischal123 , @stevencurrie , @loveon , @bongkia , @larryphang , @cpol , @drskokitkar, @rivendal , @norwegiansteem , @baus85 , @costanza , @mihail.tsvetkov , @trixi88 , @amsoildealer , @psychkrhoz , @rusinho027 , @ankarlie , @jokossita , @revelationquotes , @dbooster , @amfid4846 , @digitalking , @shrivastava.sud , @catena , @hopeslife , @tcpaikano , @myothuzar , @zawphyowai , @ahtaroo , @lolicorn , @funatoz , @xhunxhiss , @sambarkitchen , @coolguy123 , @holihop , @crypto-expo , @starke , @ajdohmen , @safat , @moharkan , @theaussiegame , @deemmosqueda , @rigor , @dbzfan4awhile , @chey , @ebi16 , @termitemusic , @wahidurrahman , @papakli , @mariannewest , @janine-ariane , @rabeel


Thats_all_folks.png


photo source 1 , 2,

gif-coda.gif

Sort:  

That's to bad :(

Thank you for your words ;-)

i only did this once and i won ! i think the most of what i had til now on steemit in one go. I am very thankfull. Is there no other way? Some way we buy our ticket, low priced ofcourse, and let it grow that way? what a shame. I was so surprised of winning thank you thank you ! Is there something i can do to help?

Thanks, you're very kind and i'm so happy you are the last winner! You are a really positive person and deserves victory.
In the last 5 or 6 editions, i put my money to this lottery.. My intent not to earn money but is to establish moments of friendship and moments of sharing.
It's tough to try without funds... so without a sponsor it's impossible to continue this lottery.. and I don't like the idea to charge my friends to play a lottery. :-)
I contacted several potential sponsor without success, so this lottery ends.

thank you, you must be someone to recognize the other .. it is like karma, you reconize it in me cause YOU got it too :-) I hope you find something to replace the lottery with ! I still hope a big fish will say hell yeah he has got a point there i will stimulate that , or has an idea to make it grow. Wish you all the luck !

To you as well!

BIG SMILE !! X

Sorry to hear it, but I understand. This is frankly, why I haven't started any of the contests I've been considering. Because I have no money to offer rewards, so unless I can get sponsorship somewhere it probably won't happen. Still thinking. I'm also powering up as fast as I can, but with only a few cents coming in per post, it's going to take a very long time.

Thanks for understanding. Until i used upvoting bots the loss was minimal, but ever since I realized that they're one of the evils of steemit, things have changed.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62