Here's where to buy a ticket for the billion-dollar Mega Millions

in #lottery6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 11.17.55 AM.jpg

Need a Mega Millions ticket near you? Mega Millions is worth a BILLION dollars tonight. I dream of winning this one, lol. My job involves covering Mega Millions quite a bit, so I spent a lot of time putting together a story that details how to quickly find the retailer nearest you. If you go to your state's Mega Millions site, it can be a bit confusing and tough to find that info. So I went through and found the direct links to where you can enter your ZIP code or address for almost every single state.

If you go to my story on Heavy here, you can just search for your state, where you'll be taken to a link to a map or ZIP code search for the closest retailer.

In general, you can get Mega Millions tickets at any convenience store or gas station near you (as long as your state is participating.) Some states also have pay-at-the-pump opportunities or easy machines that you can use without interacting with anyone. Some states even let you buy tickets online! :)

Hope you find this helpful. And good luck!

Image from MegaMillions.com

Sort:  

@kittenlaw, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46