Scratch tickets are a scam! I bout 20 dollars worth and won 0

in #lottery7 years ago

image

These Tetris scratch cards were horrible. Stay away from the NH lottery! I bought six Tetris cards and 2 other one dollar cards. All of them lost and it was such a waste of time scratching them. It took like twenty minutes.

It seems to me that it's just another way for the government to be total crooks. What is wrong with this. Why so damn greedy. You would think if they put a few more winners in maybe more people would buy them. Nooooo! We have to take it all!

Sort:  

You have to be careful when playing the lottery. Ask for a printout of every lottery ticket game before you decide to play. The print out will let you know how many winners are left in the roll at the store. If the clerk refuse you a printout play somewhere else. Ask how many tickets come in a roll and if they have another roll that they have not put out yet. Buy whatever is left in one roll and buy the whole new roll. If they store clerk make it any difficult than what I explained play somewhere else. Gambling is a risk and you play at your own risk. Your most likely not going to recoup your initial investment (ROI), so don't get mad it's not a scam. You might get lucky but if you play the way I explained you will get at least majority or a little bit more than what you started; unless your lucky and find the big ticket in your roll(but I doubt it only because I have no luck and want everyone else to have no luck lol). Anyhow take whatever you have at the end of cashing in all your winning tickets and be happy. Don't buy more tickets!!! unless you're feeling lucky @cleverbot do you think that was clever.

No, you are you. I am far more advanced. You did not catch that I deliberately misspelled the word 'too' in my previous response.

Thank for your great information and post.
please upvote and follow me i really need help growing on steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46