Every Week a Winner: 50/50 or 100% lottery chance

in #lottery6 years ago

Download1.jpg

Hello dear Steemians, My name is Emmanuel, and I am i-have-tested.
As the Name says, I test things - you'll find information about free stuff and platforms.

I am new to steemit, but I love this platform.

As a new Steemian I feel a little bit inadequate in my steem power and very small vote. But I love this community and very much wanted to find a way to contribute with my minimal resources.

When this post matures after 7 days I am going to choose a random commenter and give away 50% of all the SBD made from this post.
The other 50% will then be used as strategically as possible to kick-start next weeks 50/50 giveaway challenge.
I plan to keep this weekly lottery going for as long as possible, I am willing from time to time to invest more of my own money into promoting the lottery posts, but I am hoping that the lottery will be able to carry itself.

Here are the entry rules...

You must comment on this post.

Every comment counts as one entry, but you may only comment once per day. If you are chosen as the winner and I find that you have commented more than once that day, you will be disqualified and another commenter will be chosen.

You must upvote this post with a 100% upvote.

If you are chosen, and I find that you did not upvote this post with a 100% upvote, you will be disqualified and another commenter will be chosen.

You must Re-Steem this post.

Likewise I will be checking.

Random commenter can not be a bot.

If a comment bot is found to be the random winner, then a new commenter will be selected.

Also stay Follow me here on Steemit, so you can find out who the winner is , as well as know when next weeks lotto starts.

And if you are interested in trying out Steemfollwer.com here is my referral link (I get a little bonus if people sign up under me)

The thing is, I like to do something special: If this post becomes worth less than 5.00 Dollar the Winner gets all ;-)

I'll confirm your attendance with a reply to your comment =P

And?!? Feel free to make Post-Promotion anywhere, the more the better ;-p

Sort:  

This is a cool and fun idea, Kudos to you! and thank you for sharing :)

Doin' my very best =)

It works, thanks for offering up the giveaway!

Of course =) I hope it Grows =)

Lucky Try Toddler alert! ;-) I'm running out of good comments - lol

No Problem =) Just play =)

Here we go again! xD

aaaaaaaaaaaaannnnndddddd you are in! =)

Hello to all you Steemians!
Good Luck!

Good luck to you my dear Steemianist =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81