Every Week a Winner: 50/50 or 100% lottery chance

in #lottery6 years ago (edited)

DQmSwa1LhVnnLmWU8heYE4r1KxEttPgXz4dBpidaXxegNg8.jpg

I will definitly go it on and on!


Why? Because my lottery works - I pay you =)

And I hope it keeps growing - And I hope that nobody wrote it like me today.

I'm sorry for the repost and what ever - I will use my friends help to get something in the Jackpot =)
And then! Make a lottery!

Have fun!

=)

Here are the entry rules...

You must leave a comment on this post - just once =)

You must upvote this post with a 100% upvote - simple isn't it

You must Re-Steem this post - Likewise I will be checking

No bots - Random commenter can not be a bot!!!

If a comment bot is found to be the random winner, then a new commenter will be selected.

The thing is, I like to do something special: If this post becomes worth less than 5.00 Dollar the Winner gets all ;-)

I'll confirm your attendance with a reply to your comment =P

And?!? Feel free to make Post-Promotion anywhere, the more the better ;-p

Same Rules - Hope you like it =)

UPDATE: LAST LOTTERY WAS NO PAYOUT?! I DONT KNOW WHY - TAKE A LOOK AT MY WALLET NO REWARDS! NO POSSIBLE PAYMENT!
Sort:  

Congratulations @i-have-tested! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Gotta get some! =)

Lottery! Lottery!

Hottery Lottery! =)

Hey there! =) You haven't resteemed - it's necessary for participation

it's a good idea I hope you can develop it

I'm looking forward to the development =) You haven't resteemed - it's necessary for participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81