You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Lottery

in #lottery6 years ago

I am upvoting just for the fun of it but I think that this redfish subsidy RC workaround should come from the protocol itself. That's what the winesses are paid for afterall.

Sort:  

I do agree, but that is not the case (yet?).

But as a holder of steem power, we are part of the system and we have an interest to drive the price of steem up. And I beleive that supporting redfish is one of the best ways to do this.

This is the great part about open systems like steem, I can act without having to ask for permission. I think there should be more delegations to redfish and I can just build a system to make that happen. Then I can support it with my own stake and hope that others will follow and do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56