I won $500 on a scratch off ticket today!!!

in #lottery5 years ago

$500!!!3.jpg


I WON $500!!!

$500!!! $500!!! $500!!!

AAHHHH HA HA HA!!!



$500!!!.jpg


That's how you do it son!

Rainbow Man's shitty spiritual advice: If you are going to play the lottery this is how you do it. Buy one ticket and if you win you win, STOP!!! If you lose, STOP!!! Play for fun. That's how you win. Don't keep pissing your money away.


$500!!!2.jpg


Usually I can't afford to buy tickets but when I do I would buy one of these tickets because you have the best chance of winning $500. Sure enough I was right, I got one! $500!!!


$500!!!4.jpg


When I buy scratch off's I like to scratch the numbers off backwards from the bottom up and before I scratch off the winning numbers at the top. Which is why you see all the numbers are scratched off before I got to the instant $500 big win at the end. And it made me about shit a brick too!!! Had I started at the top like normal I wouldn't of needed to scratch off any more HA HA.

This reminds of the times back in 2008 and 2009 when I was still working at Circle K down in Florida. I had one guy come in all the time and buy a $20 ticket and would scratch the barcode off at the bottom and then hand me back the ticket and say, "Scan it, see if I'm a winner." He wouldn't scratch the ticket off at all. He was a real gambler all right HA HA. One time he did this and won $100. Interesting feller that guy was HA HA.

Everybody who plays the lottery has their own way of playing. Me, I have a strategy. In this case, most $5 tickets have a $50,000 or $100,000 jackpot (or higher depending on which state you live in). Instead, this specific $5 ticket is loaded with several thousand $500 winners rather than just a few big jackpot winners (4927 $500 winners to be exact). So why would I piss money away on the $10 or $20 tickets that still have shittier odds of winning $500 for huh??? Especially when I know that there is almost 5000 of these $500 winning tickets out there floating around in the state of Arkansas? There isn't even 2000 lottery retailers in the State of Arkansas that sell scratch offs (1922 lottery retailers to be exact). So it is safe to say that damn near every one of these books of $5 tickets should contain at least one $500 winner in there somewhere. Am I right? I just won $500 so you tell me??? What's your winning strategy?
https://myarkansaslottery.com/about/retailer-information/resources/winning-retailers/om-sales-llc


As always I'm Theo aka Rainbow Man and here is the PROOF!!!
$500!!!5.jpg
PROOF of $500!!!

...now to go buy myself a new gun with this money HA HA.

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...



Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

Nice.. that's awesome.. you should buy some STEEM..

My strategy for lottery tickets is only buy prime number tickets.. see yours was 37..

Interesting strategy. However there are more prime numbers at the beginning of the roll so that might not always work.

I prefer the beginning of the roll

I've seen $500 winners at the beginning of the roll. Preferably the first ticket #000.

haha! Howdy sir Rainbow Man! Well done..that's a very sound strategy, I'd be buying a ticket quite often!

Howdy Jonboy!
Thanks for dropping by. If I remember correctly I believe Texas has a $50 scratch off ticket.

I'll take a look next time I'm in town, it's something I never paid attention to but if they're set up like yours the odds aren't that bad!

Texas being a lot bigger of a state has more money invested in their lottery. I would imagine the jackpot payouts are a lot higher in Texas. I know in Florida $5 tickets usually have jackpots around $250,000. I'd have to look up the $50 ticket to see how much that jackpot is worth. I would imagine it being something like around $10 Million.

Either way my strategy wouldn't change. I'd look to see what $5 tickets Texas has and if it has any scratch offs like we got here in Arkansas that only pay out $500 for its top prize because they printed tons of them.

As for my video I posted in this blog, that was a scene from the movie Bubble Boy. It was perfect for today's blog. I'm glad somebody uploaded the $500 scene to youtube so I could use it HA HA.

Howdy today Rainbow Man! Thanks for all the information, that's awesome and a smart way to play it!

Right on. That is awesome. I love to see good people get a little extra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71