Infinite curiosity

in #lottery7 years ago

Hello Steemians!
I am a thinker about everything.

I would like to know much more than I do, so I feel very lucky that I found this place to feed my couriosity.
I hope my thoughtful questions will mutually benefit us. I love to learn and share what i think.
What is love, sensitivity, how to deal with hate, where to go if i get lost etc...
Let’s the journey begin.

rainbow-infinity.jpg

Sort:  

This might not be what you want to here, but from my recent experiences it seems as if the only way to go about what you've set out to find is to put yourself out there. If you follow a wide range of individuals, you will be more than pleased with the diverse range of viewpoints to which you will be exposed. you might not always agree with other individuals posts, although you are better off for having heard what others have to say. The most important thing is to respect other people on this platform since having a voice is a remarkable feeling in a world where individuals don't always have the opportunity to be heard

Nice to meet you @goldenzee ... if this is an introduction, you should post it again with the 'introduceyourself' tag.... and maybe life.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15