Daily Scratch Ticket post - LIVE Now. (# 001 - 21/09/2017)

in #lottery7 years ago (edited)

Money.jpg

LIVE Now. (DRAW # 001 - 21/09/2017)

Details Here- Free participation - How can we turn $1 into $10,000

Instruction to share winning (if any) for FREE:

Just a simple instruction as such - All you have to do is upvoke, comment and follow me.

As soon as the SteemIt Post rewards has covered my cost for the scratch ticket, I am more than happy to share the winning evenly with people who support me and follow the instructions below.

As soon as you did all that (upvoke, comment and follow me), you can enjoy the excitement from scratch ticket without paying a dime, and you’ll be awarded the equal amount of winnings in crypto in return (if it’s a winning ticket) by simply following the steps below:

Anyone who upvoking this post will have the chance to share the winning from the ticket. However, in order for me to share the winning, you have to leave your comments below, and follow me so I can update you whether we have a winning ticket.

I will only reveal the ticket result when the steem rewards has reached $1.1 Steem Dollar or above and has deposited into my wallet. As such, it’s fair to everyone who has upvoked my post, and followed me because of this scratchy ticket event.

Here is the scratch ticket for today (21/09/2017).

21Sep-Ticket.jpg
NOTE - The scratch ticket I purchased is valued at AUD1.1 (including gov. tax). the top prize is AUD $10,000. Odds of winning a prize is 1 in 4.

Sort:  

upvoted, commented and following... count me in and of course count @cleverbot in also.

If you say so...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow I like the idea lets win the 10 000$ !

@elbiasto
Thanks for your participation, did you follow me?
Details Here- Free participation - How can we turn $1 into $10,000

yeah , followed , upvoted and even resteemed ;)

I am ready for a Winning Ticket, Let's do This !
I Resteemed the post also.................

@stokjockey

Thanks for helping.

However, it's still lack of participation. Do you know a way can bump up this post? ; )

you can promote your post at the minnowsupport Projekt : https://discordapp.com/invite/HYj4yvw just type $upvote POSTURL and your Post will be upvoted ;)

Lets win big.

@dmacvel

Thanks, that's what I want.

Please upvote, follow me and resteem this post.

As soon as the rewards for this post reach $1.1 or more, our dream will become true!

Upvoted, reesteemed and following.
Have some posts of my own help me value it by upvoting.

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

Scratch on!

@baus85
Great! Keep the drum rolling. Need more upvoke to make it happen.

Really interesting!

If you like lottery, you could find interesting this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48