You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @zero-profit report and giveaway

in #lottery5 years ago

Not sure what this "free lifetime upvote shares" mean, but I'm in this lottery :).
What would that mean? How much shares?
Is it something like just as I delegeted 1SP or X and I'm in the pool and sometimes you upvote my posts? Or?

Sort:  

Exactly, the winner will get upvotes on the posts. The current jackpot is 0.182 Steem so this will be just a small stake with small upvotes, but in order to participate just one vote on the main post is enough.

It is also possible to delegate to me to get regular upvotes, or send me steem with another account in the memo. In that case both you and the mentioned account will receive regular upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30