Week 6, Steemit, SBD Giveaway, 50/50 Lottery Challenge (4-15-2018)

in #lottery6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to @muzaifwani who won 4 SBD from week 5.

Every week I take half of the rewards from the weekly SBD giveaway post and give it away to a random commenter, and then use the other half to fund the next weeks post via upvote bots and other means.

Participation is very easy,

1 Upvote this post (must be a 100% vote)

2 Comment on this post

3 Resteem this post

4 Sit back and wait for the 50% winner to be announced in next weeks post/video

You may come back and comment once per day for another entry into the contest

Comments do not have to be fancy or have any merit whatsoever. You can literally just post the number 1 or a bunch of random stuff, I don't care.

Good luck, and remember to follow me so you can stay up to date and watch for next week's post/video where I announce the winner!

Plus if you don't mind, head over to my youtube channel to like the video and leave a comment. (Hit the YouTube button in the bottom right hand corner of the video)

Watch the video below to see the contest play out in real time!

I am going to be spending 10 more SBD on boosting this post for next week's giveaway! Last weeks 50% was only $2.23. I am funding the rest out of my pocket in the hopes of getting some traction on this giveaway! So don't forget to tell everyone about it!

Sort:  

Congratulation To Winner.
Hey dear, I want yo participate this giveaway.
Please confim my participation.
I am very very appreciate to your great work.

You must resteem in order to be eligible to win... You have already commented and left a 100% upvote, so you are good to go after a resteem. You can also come back and make a new comment once per day to increase your odds of winning.

Ok. I just resteemed this post.
All the best all of the participians on this challenge.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Many congrats to winner
I want to participate in this giveaway teach me how

Just comment, as you did, upvote (100%) and resteem. you can come back and leave a new comment once a day if you want, to increase your odds. No one ever does this, so it will probably give you a big advantage if you do.

I am happy for as a new participator best of luck to me :)

Haha... Good luck to you!

first win in two attempts
very happy man !
love the way you encourage steemians
respect!
upvoted resteemed

Yeah I am glad to see that I have people coming back week by week... I really want this thing to gain some traction. I am glad that you won.

Upvoted, resteemed, good luck to me :)

Yes, good luck to you!

this is a good opportunity for minnows
let's give a try
wish me luck ...
bdw how you choose that random commenter

You can watch it play out in real time if you watch the video at the bottom of the post... there is a website that has an random comment picker for steem.

yeah got that thank you

Congratulations @muzaifwani .....
Great initiative Mr. @bscrypto....

Thanks! and good luck!

Welcome !! Waiting for result ....

I love lotteries, let's give it a try;-) Just upvoted, resteemed and followed @bscrypto:-)

Me too! It will be really cool if we can get this thing self funding... I have some other ideas for giveaways too, but this stuff takes a lot of time to do.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43