Korean Life @family - Lotte Mart - White Day. Looking forward to tomorrow, which is no longer special.

in #lottemart6 years ago

2.jpg

After moving, I went to Lotte Mart and found it is the closest big mart that our family can only love.

1.jpg

I could see many beautifully wrapped candies and chocolates because tomorrow is a white day when a man confesses to a woman in S.Korea. :) I used to get a lot of candy on White Day, the day before my birthday, but now it is no longer a special day since I am now a married woman. And the only husband does not take this day anymore. lol

3.jpg

There is a saying that goes : Don't feed the fish you put in place.!! (What a sad...) Six years after marriage, expecting special events is now a luxury. Let's live reality. So I grabbed the hungry boat and looked at the food for dinner. It was after six o'clock when we started having a time sale. My favorite salmon sushi was on sale at 30 percent!

8.jpg

In addition, my hubby's favorite chicken and my son's fav gimbap was also on sale at 30%. Three of them are 17900 won !! Actually, it was more than going to the restaurant, but the three of us could finish all the food at once :)

7.jpg

Salmon sushi, chicken and gimbap are such happy combinations! Just like my husband, me, and my son do :)

9.jpg

@Gwanpyeong-dong Lotte Mart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50