ideasketch in BUS: GET FREE LOTTO! STEEM ONLY. with @loteem

in #loteem7 years ago

안녕하세요 ludorum 입니다.

집에가는 길에 예전에 만들었던 로팀 상상 이미지에 몇가지 끄적인걸 올려봅니다.

그리 머지않아 프로토타입을 만나보실 수 있겠군요. :)

Meet Prototype, September.

PNG

Sort:  

우오.. 손꼽아 기다리고 있습니다! 이제 곧 이군요.ㅎㅎ

Hello my dear friend
Your account is being followed by me
This post was sent to my account and I supported you
I visit your account daily
Good luck, dear friend 🙏🏻 " @haji "

Sounds exciting @ludorum! Will be waiting for september! Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

아 ㅎㅎ 로팀에 앞날이 기대가 되는 끄적임 이십니다 ㅋㅋ

드디어 ㅎㅎ

오~ 기대됩니다. 그리 머지않아~ 야호 ^^

기대하고 있겠습니다.

Thanks you for information
hope to visit it once :) have a great day

고대하고 있습니다. 9월이 곧 오네요~

그림 무지 잘그리시네요??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51