Lost Traffic Code Review

in #losttrafficcodereview7 years ago

Find out the truth about Lost Traffic Code within my review. I am going to reveal everything you need to know for this training course. So please bear with me until the very end.

Lost Traffic Code Review

Lost Traffic Code ReviewName: Lost Traffic Code

Website: losttrafficcode.com

Owner: Bill Hugall & David Mcalorum

Price: $7 + upsells

Overall Rating: 77 Out of 100

For FULL Review..READ HERE => https://mysuccessonlinemarketing.com/lost-traffic-code-review

What is Lost Traffic Code

Lost Traffic Code is a training course that focuses on the "Lost" platform.

You are going to get step-by-step guide with pdf and 2.5 hours of video content, showing every single way that you can promote your offers on the platform.

One of the owners himself has multiple offers for 7 years in the traffic source that you will be learning inside the course.

Now..I personally think that this traffic source can work well. However, you need to put in the effort in order for it to be profitable.

In addition, you will see several upsells within the program which I am going to discuss later.

The Good & The Bad

There might be some advantages & disadvantages about the whole product. I wanted to be fair, and give you my perspective about it.

So here are what I thought about Lost Traffic Code:

The Good

The Lost Traffic Code training is easy to follow & implement.
Unique traffic source to drive traffic.
It is possible to make good money by consistenly optimizing your campaign.

The Bad

Unlimited training for getting traffic without detailed walk-through.
Support respond time might be slow, unless you get the 2nd upsell.

Lost Traffic Code Upsells

It is pretty common that you will see several upsells after the initial purchase.

But lucky you, I am going to reveal them right here.

Here we go..

Lost Traffic Code Upsells

OTO #1 - Total Funnel Blueprint ($27)

In the first upsell, you will be taught how to sell your own product. The owner (BIll Hugall) will be taking you by the hand and showing the most pain free way to get started. Literally every step has been mapped out.

And when you are finished, you will have not one, but three products you can sell in a funnel for 47, 197 and 497 dollars. This OTO will have 8 hours of audio and 8 pdfs. But if you choose to pass this offer up, then the first downsell will have just the pdfs available.

OTO #2 - Lost Traffic Code Mastermind Group ($47)

This is just a Facebook Group that you can join. In there, customers can get their questions answered.

I personally think that the upsell is ridiculous. It should be included with the front end product.

Anyway, those upsells may or may not be beneficial to you. It depends on your needs.

I am personally not a fan of hidden upsells.

My Final Thoughts

All in all, Lost Traffic Code is a good training program with unique traffic source.

It can help you make money online. However, the training is limited. You might get stuck easily.

Now..if you need more in-depth training on how to make money online, check out My #1 Recommended Platform.

You can learn step-by-step, and build a real online business through Google.

It is actually easier than you think! My Recommended platform will guide you from start to finish. :)

Click on the Link below, and I will show you which Training Platform that I use to make over $14,198 online! (100% FREE to taste)

My #1 Recommended Platform, Click Here => https://mysuccessonlinemarketing.com/wa-review

Anyway, that’s it for my Lost Traffic Code review. I hope you can make an informed decision.

Best,

Edy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88