You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Place Sweden

in #lostplace6 years ago

I love the angle and the way you edit your photos. It gives me the eerie vibe. It makes me want to know the story of this house.

This one is my favorite:

Is this the owner's favorite spot in the house? Did he/she use to sit there and think about her poor choices in life? Something tells me that this chair is a very important part of the house.

These are really awesome. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Yes, you are right, the rest of the house was cold and unfriendly, but this spot has something. We made lots of pictures of it, trying out different positions.

Thanks a lot for your comment. If you are interested there are two other lost places on the blog, slightly different though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34