LOCKED OUT OF STEEM! FINALLY BACK

Hello everyone. I was locked out of my steem account because I forgot my long ass password lol. I looked in my email this morning and found a spreadsheet I had sent to myself were I had pasted my steemit key "THANK GOD". I'm now back and will be providing more content. I apologize for this mistake and I do hope you guys do not make the same mistake. Once you have lost your steemit KEY/Password, you will not be able to recover it.

avatar.png

Sort:  

I'm not 100% sure, but I believe there's a way to recover lost key on steemit. At the end of the day the account is linked with your email and verified by text message sent to your mobile.

I looked online for days and could not find anything on it. You are correct in terms of it being tied in to your phone and email but if it is possible it is probably very hard. Thanks for stopping by :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45