You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Content Digest #3: all proceeds go to featured authors!

It was spring break of my senior year of college. I was in Atlanta, GA at the time, and my friends and I were looking for a good road trip destination. I don't remember how we settled on Monterrey, but that's where we went. We stayed in a little hostel called (if I remember right) La Casa del Barrio, and just wandered around the city for a few days.

I remember we really wanted to hike to the top of El Cerro de la Silla (is that the right name?), and I think we did it. The problem is that we were in a cloud the whole time so we're not actually sure we were even on the right mountain. :)

I will for sure let you know if I ever end up there again! I bet I'd have even more fun with someone to show me around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68