A little lost (again) ?

in #lost8 years ago (edited)

I don't even know how to start here or what to really post.

I'm sort of lost about it.

Then there's "grabbing the attention of the community". Geez, i feel like I'm in sales again... Then i feel like most of my work would somehow clash with all the "pop trends" (not like I've ever cared about pop anything) and then my content would just get glazed over, like a donut, to whatever else.

I really feel like this place is geared more towards "hard hitting journalism" and people sharing their painful experiences. I get it, you want to get the word out there and done people need a place to vent, but it's what i see saturating the board.

Anyway, i have no idea if what i create would have to be "stifled" because somehow some people will get their feathers ruffled and rant about my artwork or what have you.

I appreciate the feminine form, so that's what i draw. I draw a lot of things with one interest in particular that doesn't involve friggin "prono(way too much of that already in the world)" but many may receive it that way, as there is no real way to draw the character in question, solo, no sexual anything happening, without possibly upsetting the creators of this site or what have you.

Feels a little boxed in, this site. Not because of "nsfw pron shite" just a weird feeling i get on here.

Ask your constructive questions if i somehow lost anyone in this Q-post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12