Lost Ambitions

in #lost10 months ago

In the realm of lost ambitions, I reside,
Amidst the remnants of dreams, where hope once thrived.
Lost ambitions, scattered and forgotten,
Whispering of goals, in a realm ill-begotten.

They once held promise, in the realm of my mind,
But now they fade, like echoes left behind.
Lost ambitions, aching and dim,
Leaving my heart heavy, with paths growing slim.

Through the labyrinth of lost ambitions, I wander,
Seeking solace amidst dreams that falter.
Lost ambitions, a search for new light,
In the darkest corners, where passion takes flight.

But within the lost ambitions’ fading embrace,
A resilience ignites, with a purpose to chase.
And as I navigate the realm of lost ambitions’ sway,
New aspirations shall bloom, with a spirit unswayed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75