Lost boys...

in #lost3 years ago

To all the lost boys... I'm sorry. I love you. More than you can imagine or understand. That's why I'm writing you this message... I know that it will probably mean you will lash out at me, in one way or another, and I'm prepared to take that risk.

I see and feel in you such darkness. A tiny flame left. I want so much to protect that last spark from dying out. Even though it's not my karma.

I wanted that so much I have begged for you to have another chance, you can't believe the lengths I would have gone to... but I'm not sure if you can comprehend what that kind of love is like.

We have been dancing together through space and time... have met many times.

You were my warning to know what the darkness feels like, how it affects me. Every place it touches.

I was yours... a chance to change course too. You were offered something beautiful, but you wanted to possess and consume it... the less you can feel any more, the purer the sacrifice needs to be, no? You know whose ultimate sacrifice, already done, means you can walk free from that 'symbolic collar' right?

Dancing is the way of the spy. That's not me any more. I've done my time behind enemy lines. Now I'm signed up as a warrior. It's turned from a dance to a fight.

Your boss is unrestricted evil. Right now, he's making an epic power grab attempt. If you haven't worked out where we are in history, and what he's trying to pull off, you're far from alone. He's the ultimate conman. He won't protect you from himself.

I have wept for all of us who have fallen for any level of his lies. I don't give a **** what's has been done in the past, I don't want anyone to suffer because they got deceived. If you realise you need help with something, please ask me.

We're not on the same team at the moment. I could carry on providing brain candy, but that would be doing you a disservice, merely mental entertainment. I'm a spiritual warrior, and my energy is needed.

I hope you'll switch teams, join me.

Love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43