Steemit.com.....! Can it Still be Possible, stolen account recovery.

in #lost7 years ago

Oooh Noo!
I fall a victim! (true/fulse)
Steemit stolen account......!
How disappointing are you?

Can stelon account recovery be trusted?
My compromised account @gallaxy i missed ye.
I don't believe this can just happen to a mewbies @steemit oooooooooooooooh
Very discouraging indeed. Haba

Is almost 2 weeks now my account was just hacked by steemit.com
Even as i have submitted all required details ( e.g username, passward and email) to restore it using the address steemit.com/recover_account_step1.
To no avail unrecoverd by the steemit.com
Nice doing business with you i guest.

Is a supprise to me, but is real that i have lost my money just like that.
Even as i wrote to their support site ([email protected]), my account @gallaxy still no way to be found.

Can this compromiser tell us, how long it takes them to recover stolen account (not forgotten passward)
Can my account still be restored again?
How?
When? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41