You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Really have Wanted to Write posts, but can't find the motivation

in #lost5 years ago (edited)

I prefer more shitposts like this...they are 1 billion times better then a shitpost!
You is real and honest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha thanks man, just trying to keep it real out here

I'm a 0 content creator,and you have no idea how hard is to find shit that I would love to upVote...I'm aware that I don't do much,but how can I support?
Most of my favorite writers are gone,or hardly say some...I was supposed to be the curator/support...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yah, it gets hard sometimes on here, I would say just keep doing what you're doing with commenting. I would rather have a comment, then most any amount of cents upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39