LOTS OF LOSS MAKE MY LIFE EVEN STRONGER

in #loss7 years ago

Hello friends am new to the steemit,am expecting good future from steemit.I am 19 year boy myself harry actually am an Indian.But am not bright in my studies. so more then parents my relatives started commenting negatively on me.But i waited patiently.But there is limitations for everything,so i bursted of and  challenged  my relatives that i will came back to home as well settled man.

 when i left from home i didn't have any money except my clothes.so somehow by one person i went to Dubai but there i faced a lot of problems ,but still i worked in hotels and somehow i earned some money,and i came back to my homeland and i just buy a laptop.because my aim was to become good blogger or affiliate marketor.

And i started my first blogg at first i dont have any experience regarding that so i didn't got any good traffic as well as reviews.When failed in my blogging also.I thought  there is no more work to do for me here .But in the same time my best friend called Nisha changed my life she gave some hopes to me.I retried and started as affiliate marketing and i got success.and i came to know that lots of losses and bad comments on you make your life even stronger,

so my friend introduced STEEMIT to me ,so now am new to this.  am excited  to see how it works on my life??

This is my first  post on this site.I hope i can grow here too.

Sort:  

don't give up, it's going to be though in the beginning but if you persist you will succeed, wish you the best of luck!

good encouragement, "aboutcoolscience"

Practice makes perfect! Just keep on writing. You'll be fine. I understood everything you talked about. I am an English Minor, so if I can understand your writing, others can too. Don't give up - write one thing every day. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44