You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I had sad, sad news last night and I need your help!

in #loss6 years ago

I have transferred 200 Steem to your account as a loan.
Once you are back in Ireland and have recovered a bit, we can talk about the modalities of paying me back.
For now I just want you to know that there is no need to pay me any interest, just pay back the 200 Steem.
I hope you can provide the support the family needs now, but I guess just you being there will be of tremendous help, because really there are no words to adequately deal with this tragedy.
All the best!

Sort:  

Oh @likedeeler, I have no words besides THANK YOU! You've helped me tremendously. Your gesture takes some of the stress away for the road ahead of us. ❤️️❤️️❤️️

Bless you @likedeeler you have a good heart!

So kind of you @likedeeler, just proves what wonderful people are on steemit.

Thank you so much for helping her out. We mamas are grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63