My Life as a Loser

in #loser2 years ago

I have been a failure through out my life, since school times, I have lost my lunch money more times than I could count. When I was in middle school, I always wanted to have a girlfriend but due to my bulky body, i was not able to find a perfect person, I once befriend a girl who wanted a gift on her birthday which I happily gave but she insulted by through her friend as she disliked the gift and didn't gave me anything on my birthday, that was the point when I realized the true meaning of Gold Digger.
I always studied very hard to be at the top of my class in academic sessions but there was always someone better than me.
My parents were very supportive but they just wanted me to focus on my studies rather than any co-curricular activities which i believe is also important.
Due to my hard work i was always considered a bright student of my class, after graduation i completed my ACCA and got a small paid job as an Auditor in PWC but couldn't grow my career, I failed in my professional life also, in my age many of my fellow co-workers are working abroad but I never got the chance.

Here I am trying to find different ways to earn money but I'm not even good at my own work.

Currently I'm married and I have a child and I truly am Worried about the future of my off-spring.

Anxiety attacks and episodic depression has become part of my life style now, due to constant over thinking, I feel lazy to do any physical activity as well.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44