Hello I'm Here !!

in #lose7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning ! My Name Is Muhammad Salihin and I'm from Singapore. Time checked here 9.46AM , My Profession is Project Engineer . I'm Happy to be here so that i can share my progression on losing weight.

I used to be 75KG, within two years of struggle, i manage to lose weight to 55KG but sadly I make a huge mistake and now 2018 , I'm struggling again to lose weight as now last weight 1/01/18 is 91KG.

Stay Tune on my Progression and keep motivate meCapture.JPG

Sort:  

Best of luck in your endeavors! Funny I’m doing the opposite lol I’m trying to gain weight since I was always at 36kg but after I moved to Japan I was able to gain 4kg. Keep steeming!

hehe thanks for the word. appreciate it :)

Firahs Haja done.. follow me for future upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39