June 20, 2018 - Things around DTLA

in #losangeles6 years ago (edited)


bigimage14titled.jpg
The Perch - Source

The Perch is a rooftop bar on Hill St close to Pershing Square with stunning views and beautiful decor. Friendly crowd too, can perhaps develop into a Cheer's like vibe later on down the line.

IMG_2041 2.JPG
Evening at The Perch.

IMG_5289.JPG

I just came back from eating brunch at Baco Mercat, one of my favorite places to eat. Romanesco broccoli is one of my favorite things to eat on the planet (even use the imagery of that vegetable on the masthead of my SteemIt profile) and they make the best plate of Romanesco broccoli ever.

Every time I eat Romanesco broccoli, its a gnosis inducing experience for me to better understand who I am in relation to everything else in terms on how consciousness emanated from source in a fractal like manner.

IMG_2047.JPG

This is the new public space in front of Macy's Plaza on 7th street. I like the design and I think incorporating more greenery and colors amongst mass concrete is the right direction for urban environments as long as long as people insist on dwelling there.


pablo-17.png

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

manna-banner.jpg

Manna - Universal Basic Income

Website
https://www.mannabase.com/

White Paper
https://www.mannabase.com/static/documents/whitepaper.pdf

If you decide to sign up, please consider using my referral link:
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=704b3f2101

Sort:  

The coin arrived today. Awesome. Thanks so much.

2540A4DF-AF18-4356-948C-D9856834A4D0.jpeg

Your post has been resteemed and upvoted by @anupbose and @apukb.

Thanks for using our service.

To get our resteem service send 0.100 STEEM Or SBD To @anupbose .

We have 3,630+ followers

Join with our curation trail Steemauto

We have 6 members now on steemauto.com

You get our trails vote.

Resteemed&upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43