Seek the Lord

in #lord2 years ago

jeremias_29_12_13 (1).jpg

Then shall you call on me, and you shall go and pray to me, and I will listen to you.
And you shall seek me, and find me, when you shall search for me with all your heart.
Jeremiah 29:12,13

Thinking:
When we call on God, he hears us, grants our requests, forgives our sins, welcomes us as children, and gives us eternal life. However, when we seek the Lord with all our hearts, the experience is different!!! When we totally surrender, we give ourselves to an encounter with Him, joy, a place of intimacy with the Father, an intimacy that transforms our life, the doors, brings joy, and joy. If you haven't been impacted by God's love yet, give yourself totally to Him, seek Him with all your heart, desire to have intimacy with the Father, and your life will surely be full of God's grace and love.

Prayer:
Dear Father, I thank you because you reveal through your words that you want to have a life of intimacy with me. Even though I am a sinner, being disobedient and not deserving, the Lord still loves me, and He proved His love on the cross. I want to give myself totally and seek the Lord with all my heart, to be filled with His love and His grace more and more each day. I pray in Jesus' name. Amen.

Support my missionary ministry with your offering.
PayPal: [email protected]

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43