Not my best year

in #loonatic5 years ago

My good steemit friends
PhotoLab_app__IMG_20191017_225041.jpg
this was really a bad year. and I do my best to make something of it.

first my father fell ill and has since died. I am now processing that and it is going quite well. also wanted to go back to work but there also happened an incident with a fatal consequence for a colleague of mine. and yesterday after a 10-hour work day I drop off a colleague and when I drive away I hit a car behind me. just stupid of me. I think it has to do with fatigue. something like that can also happen at work and makes me think. fortunately I had no damage. the car behind me bit the license plate dented. I have given my telephone number for the damage.
This is my last painting turn ur hed left lol

20191011_234151.jpg
thanks for droping by
loonatic

Sort:  

cuddle_hug3.png

I'm sorry to hear about all this, @loonatic. My father died when I was very young, but I can sympathize with the loss of a family member. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45