Sort:  

The matter isn't believe or not believe. it's not a religion. the fact is...have you ever WATCH the sky with your eyes?Have you ever notice something strange or different from the past? Do you have a brain able to make a logical reasoning? If yes, so how you can explain, for example, a trail that brusquely start and stop?interrotta.jpg
A trail that appear not symmetric from one side to the other?
asimmetrica.jpg
And why sometime one can see a plain with long and persistent trail, one with a short one and one that not produce such a trail????

I wasn’t speaking for myself - I do know what is happening - I was merely trying to get others on board any way possible ❤️🍀🦋🌈🌴

Ok and my message wasn't an attack on your thinking, I'm sorry for that. But was an attack on common thinking. I hate the expression "Do you believe in chemtrails?" I just wanted to underline the fact that, the matter isn't believe or not believe, but is to open eyes and start to watch the sky, because the sky is part of our life and instead the majority of peolple spend their time watching on the screen of their phone!!! The universe is huge and they are focused only on a 10cm^2 screen!!! it's unbelievable!!!
So I appreciate your intention.

I totally agree with these sentiments - thanks for taking the trouble to follow up your first comment 🌈🍀🦋❤️🌅

Thank you for commenting @lallo :) Appreciated!

It's a pleasure for me! Keep going with your job.
Bye ;)

Thank you for caring @SallyBeth23 <3 <3 Love you SiSTAR <3 <3

😘🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94