You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7: Look Up (Documenting Geoengineering)

in #lookup5 years ago

"Rectangle cloud" made me LOL. That's actually really sad, but I needed the giggle. 😂
The bit that my book said was that if it's a water vapor contrail, it can last for up to a half hour. So if you see it last longer than a half an hour, I would be putting my questioning cap on! But, it didn't go into too much detail; I presume they mean it stays a line for up to a half hour. I don't know if that "smear" counts in the time measurement, or not.
Either way, it can only be useful to have more information, whatever it reveals. We need to do a steemit fundraiser to get you a time lapse camera!

Sort:  

My GF here in Nova Scotia just joined and she's a sky watcher, and has a vehicle! So soon we will see some better documentation from Nova Scotia! <3 @kimcanadiancares is her handle!

Followed her! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

YAY!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81