1: Look Up (Documenting Geoengineering)

in #lookup6 years ago

If you've known me for a long time, you know I've taken a few years off of documenting geoengineering. I decided to focus my camera on the beauty in this world for a while, as I was burning out from activism surrounding the issue, trying so hard to help raise awareness about this crime against All Life.

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 9.56.01 PM.png

^^^^^ Yep that's my old driveway!

I ended up with 30 albums full of photos, as we travelled from one coast of Canada to the other, and then back again. The photos looked at the skies, and plant life: My Photo Documentation of Geo-engineering in Canada 2012-2014 (30 Albums)

I feel my energy coming back, and I'm ready to once again face this giant issue. I thought the tag #lookup would be a great one to use, and when I explored it I found a wonderful Steemian named @aboveus, who has already been posting using the tag!

I encourage you to also Look Up where you live, take a few shots and share it on our beautiful blockchain.

Without Further Ado...Let's #LookUp

October 15/2018 Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada 8:30 am - 9:30 am

IMG_0659.JPG

Sky is a streaky, milky mess looking North.

IMG_0661.JPG

South isn't looking much better. New trails, getting ready to start fanning out, covering the sky in a layer of unnatural cloud.

IMG_0663.JPG

We had a heavy rain that night, and geoengineering free skies for the next few days. Though it must be noted that I live in a very treed in area. If I were to go up onto a hill, or go out to Peggy's Cove, I could see the entire sky and say for sure if there was or wasn't any geoengineering happening on those days.

October 19/2018 Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada 4:30pm - 6:30pm

IMG_0689.JPG

North

IMG_0690.JPG

The remaining photos are all looking South and South West, periodically, during 2 hours.

IMG_0691.JPG

IMG_0692.JPG

IMG_0694.JPG

IMG_0695.JPG

IMG_0697.JPG

IMG_0698.JPG

North, Later On

IMG_0699.JPG

A Fresh One

A little hard to see because of all the trees...there goes another plane.

IMG_0704.JPG

And Finally, Right Over My Head... #LookUp

IMG_0700.JPG

This is what those "harmless little contrails" coming from the planes turn into.

IMG_0701.JPG

As each plane passes by the trails fan out, and eventually you end up with unnatural blocking of the sun's precious light, which we are all dependent on if we want to thrive.

IMG_0702.JPG

If you are a part of the "it's only contrails" crowd, I have a video I made just for you!

I encourage you to watch it, and let me know what your thoughts are afterwards.

Thank you for joining me on my first day back being a noisy activist for the #geoengineering issue. I hope you #LookUp and post your findings on the #STEEM blockchain as well.

Before you head out to read another article make sure you click here first >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

VOTE for @fulltimegeek's Witness!

Screen Shot 2018-10-13 at 8.18.47 AM.png

Blockchain Defender. Truth Sayer. Human Angel.

#FTGTOP20

Sort:  

I'll take 500 pls. Where do I send the steem?

Mom: What are you kids doing up there?
Kids: Just watching some videos for our homework ma.
Mom: I better not be catching you watching any fake news now!

The most fucked up thing is that you point it out and everyone around you acts like this has been happening since the beginning of time. You're just some crazy quack that believes the sky is falling.

This shit did not happen when I was a kid.

I forget what year this is but this is Portland, Oregon.

1385467_10151913846511070_1222879653_n.jpg

1383357_10151913846501070_358448603_n.jpg1383296_10151913846406070_890091660_n.jpg1382380_10151913846401070_200658383_n.jpg1379964_10151913846591070_1537606116_n.jpg1378090_10151913846496070_685848757_n.jpg1375029_10151913846571070_1191345775_n.jpg1234086_10151913846411070_1341130243_n.jpg526959_10151913833046070_1547759505_n.jpg

I took these pictures on days that the sky had zero clouds in them until the planes came. Every bit of white there is from aircraft.

Thank you so much for being wide awake @edicted. No surprise really, I loveth you!!

I carry a pen with me so that, on the rare occasion I have cash in my hand, I can write messages on the bills. I figure, lots of people will transact with them, so at least one of them is bound to be curious enough to go look shit up.

You are AWESOME!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Thanks for awakening so many @allseeingewe!!!!

I picture moment i saw, and would like sometime to capture

is two planes flying at the same altitude.
One with a contrail, one with a chemtrail.

The contrail disappeared within minutes.
The chemtrail never disappeared, it just spread out into a huge gray layer.

It would be nice to catch such a shot of them together.

Tbh, this is the thing that makes me question the most. Sometimes I see a line disappear right away - OK, contrail evaporating, yeah. But when the line stays still for hours? O.o

Posted using Partiko Android

I have taken a couple shots of that through the years, people just say: "You don't know what altitude the planes were, just because they looked the same, doesn't mean they were!"

A vitally important subject that you can't talk about without being call mad. I was pointing out to a friend and got the physics talk crap. Then another plan with no trail fly by there was a direct contrast and still the brainwashing held true . It's so sad and getting very bad in the UK to the extent people say we don't get clear blue sky anymore due to global warming. It's deeply worrying but exposure is coming and we must not stop. Great work the monkey is stirring 💯🐒

The monkey is stirring indeed...

And its great to see after so long waiting 💯🐒

Its crazy. Its all crazy. Clouds come from planes. Its the new normal. It has been happening for decades but its so Fing extreme now its sad. We are being gassed with a cocktail of heavy metals, unknown fungal fibers and bacterias. People want it too and if they dont want it they just accept it. Thank you for letting us know we are not alone in mirror world.

My prediction is that the masses will end up begging for geoengineering. Problem > Reaction > Solution. It's coming...

Recently there was a cloudless day and two planes flying. First had no trail at all, not even a little bit, next plane covered whole sky in trail..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for observing!

Why are we (or should I say they?) f'ing up this planet so much!?? It just kills me.

Yes, I feel like a chicken with its head cut off most days, don't even know what of the hundreds of dire issues we face, to tackle.

Pick the stuff that might still matter in 5 years. All the rest, scrap it :)

I will have to watch the video when I'm on laptop rather than phone, thanks for that. I almost never see trails - con or chem, lol - in our skies and I don't know if that's dryness, altitude, or a lack of intentional spraying. Do you see the same amount of reports from people in mountains and deserts?

Posted using Partiko Android

When I lived and travelled through the rockies in Canada I did see it happening, and then in the Prairie of Edmonton, there was tonnes. It showed up easily there because I could see the entire sky in all directions because of how flat it was there.

Curious about Denver!!

I for one am glad you are back on the case @lyndsaybowes I too have taken time off from posting the big issues in life. I have not been on FB since April and the rest has been good for me. I dont think I will ever go back. But these issues need to be kept alive if our beautiful planet is to survive. Will be checking your links and hope to join you in bringing these things into the open. Well done Mate ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for Caring, and for SHARING ANdy!! <3 <3 Big love for you and Jemma !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58