You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7: Look Up (Documenting Geoengineering)

in #lookup6 years ago

I'm so far behind with you and really need to catch up. This is a big move, however, and it's taking more time than anticipated to set up a house over here, but...

I am trying to get back to a schedule.

I hate when I see these chemtrails. When I am at Toad Hall, where we have a pretty good shot of uninterrupted view, you can really see them.

I'm not sure how prevalent they are here in the UK, but I do know that the second I get here I find that the food, even at a chain grocery store here, is so much better. Not only better tasting but finding things without palm oil or unhomoginzed milk, yoghurts and cheese made with full fat unhomoginzed milks local vendors in local game (phesant, partriedge venison) is so much easier. In fact when I am in MA we are not ALLOWED to buy unhomoginzed milk unless we go to a local farmer but they cannot 'transport' it to us, we have to go to them. Here it can be found at any local shop.

We live in odd times, it's scary sometimes to feel so powerless, but we must do, as all the rabble have done before, keep our heads down and keep living and try to smile along the way.

Sort:  

Mmm the food sounds so much better in Europe, no matter who I talk to, what are we doing over here uck! I heard they add sugar to the milk in the US, they haven't started doing that here yet, though I wouldn't doubt it's on the way...

Great to see you Donna, sending you LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64