They are back!!.. lookup ... 'geoengineering'

in #lookup6 years ago

I have had a rather hectic day, with the leaf blower packing up continuously.. but hey, gave me a chance to 'lookup'..

image

With the working day finishing around 4pm.. I saw my mother for an hour, then headed to the gym.. while walking, they started to begin the chemical 'cloud seeding' agenda..

image

I can say its been about 8 days since I have seen the skies look like this... I firmly believe that they are manipulating the sky above us.. and it feels like there is nothing one can do...thats not true...

image

Thank you for the kind words, support and upvotes.. your more than welcome to comment.. I will try to keep the blog up to date as much as can..

Take care

image

Sort:  

chemtrail would get you more viewers

I doubt they've ever stopped. They just do more of it at night now.

Someday, someone will decide the best way to stop them is to shoot them and then the press will call that person a monster - because the press does not care about us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82