Looking for Niche - The Discord Bot! EPIC ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #lookingforniche7 years ago (edited)

Two days ago, I told you about my Discord Bot idea…

WhaleBoT Fireworks 2.png

TODAY IT LAUNCHED!

On the Looking for Niche Discord, you can now easily and automatically find people who are interested in your favorite tags. I am very excited to share this feature with you all.

HOW IT WORKS

Write: Whalebot LFN Comicbooks

Now wait for someone else to also look for Comicbooks.

When another Steemian writes Whalebot LFN Comicbooks, the WhaleBoT will introduce the two of you. From there you can collaborate, follow each other’s projects and read together ‘till the sun comes up.

UPCOMING CONTEST!

I will be doing a contest in the coming days, once you all have tried out this new cool bot feature.

What will the contest be about, you ask? I can confirm that the new bot is involved. You will hear more in the coming days, but I can already promise some Whaleshares to the winner! If you do not know what Whaleshares is, check out @officialfuzzy. In short, Whaleshares is a token that can help small fish grow bigger.

I want to give a BIG thanks to @alexpmorris, who created WhaleBoT and implemented this new feature! I am sure you guys will love it, once you try it out.

If you want to know more about WhaleBoT. Check out Alex' post here.

SO…

Head over to the Discord and find people with similar interests.

Click on the Discord logo below.

Thanks for reading. If you like this idea, resteem and upvote it to grow the community!

Sort:  

thanks for the shoutout @rawbinhutt, I hope that many other STEEMIT users also find it useful! :)

The Wheel of Upvotes was randomly spinned for you!
Where did it land?
qq.gif
Congratulations! The upvote is coming straight to your post!
If you like this, please upvote this comment or try another spin on the wheel so the project can grow more! :)


This is not an automatic message like those bots have. Everything is done manually. I can even normally reply to your post.

Don't you think rawbin that WhaleBot is amazing and we love it on the whaleshares discord that much that if you just ask fuzzy for some whaleshares he will give you some? :)

Haha I'm not sure Fuzzy will just handout, but he HAS been seen landing the eagle today! :D
Thanks a lot for the upvote and the spin eirik, see you on Whaleshares.

Don't forget to check out Looking for Niche as well on the Discord! ;)

I was not there, damn!

50 BeyondBits, thats huge!

Sweet, can't wait for it to take off :D

Neither can I! :D

Very cool congratulations!

Thanks, I really like it too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50