You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Niche Channels Created on Looking For Niche

in #lookingforniche7 years ago

This is a good initiative @rawbinhutt. The feeling of being in the midst of like minds is incomparable with anything. It increases sense of belonging and fosters togetherness. Nice one.

I participated in the second edition of your logo contest. I found out some minutes ago that I came third in the contest. OMG!! Where could I have been?.. oh I was new into steemit then. I will be glad if the coin could be sent to BTS wallet- lemm-be
Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks I am glad you the project!

I already sent you the LFNCOIN, when you asked on the other post. If you oftentimes miss comments go to your profile, then go to "replies", and you can see them all.

Wow, oh my, . Thanks @rawbinhutt. I've seen it. smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67