what do you think?

As a young child, my daughter told me she had got onto a space ship during the night . She explained that she didnt know how she got out of the house and that the back door was locked when she tried to come back in but she got in somehow. I laughed at her when she was telling me this and she got extremely mad and said she would never talk to me about it again. About 10 minutes later I turned on the local news and there was 450 people on the news from our county stating they had witnessed a ufo the night before. My girl has kept her word and will not tell me what she saw or what she did. She would not even tell me who was on the ship she went on. Claims she dont remember. Have you or anyone you know ever had an experience like this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42