It looks like me

in #look5 years ago

Again, I was playing alone with the seagulls, the seagulls flying in the sky, light fluttering waves, the breezy poyraz breeze and hundreds of people, each playing in separate strings.

Source

I was living in the park next to the ferry dock, on the benches, my lips on my lips, my newspaper on my hand, my city on one of my long-time loves.

Suddenly you came, sat down next to me, without even asking, without even giving my newspaper. You turned your back to my face and quickly began to turn the pages of the newspaper. It's like you're looking for something hectic. When you came back to the back page, you found what you were looking for and you snapped off laughter, but what a laugh! You handed me the newspaper, and you pointed me in the eye. There was a dog on the back page, 15 of them had chickens and went to the newspaper.

Source

You laughed and looked like the same to me, I was surprised, this time I looked at you with asking eyes: Girl's buttocks! You said it looked like my hips. On the right, Miranda Kerr had a bikini shot in Ibiza.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

I find this a story hard to follow.

I think if you want people to find you (using Google or ...) you should use other tags as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87