An extraordinary life

in #longgame6 years ago (edited)

If you want to live an extraordinary life, then you must do extraordinary things.

You must do the things that others won’t so that your life can exude what others can’t.

These are many motivational sayings that people hear often.

Are they following up on it?

Are you following up on it?

Am I following up on it?

Question what you do everyday. Are you doing the extraordinary things that you need to be doing in order to live an extraordinary life?

Reading. Learning. Constantly improving. Working hard on bringing your creative passions to fruition..

Are you doing enough of these things?

I’m doing a lot of them, but I always feel the need to do more!

Today I will focus more on building out my creative passions.. what will you focus on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83