waterfalls along the coastline

Exploring the remote coastlines around the world you tend to be always pleasantly surprised with what you discover. After a morning of interacting with numerous bears foraging along the shoreline we were able to find these impressive waterfalls, where we able to bring the vessel right up to them.

Besides almost getting my camera wet, yet again, it meant for a great opportunity to appreciate this random sight and take a few long exposure shots. It is a good lesson to keep looking around and always make room to alter plans to experience a beautiful moment. At the end of the day isn't that what al we are hoping to find in life..


IMG_7430-1.jpg
Click image to view full size


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

Great Post With Great Picture.
My 100 % upvote for this post.

Cheers! I greatly appreciate it

I always like to see water fall like this.
It's beautiful.

me too! makes the day just a little bit better each time

Nice. I like the ultra wide perspective.

Thanks! I do love my wide angle lens for such these occasions

I like your posts, hopefully useful for all

Impressive 🙂 I can't wait to travel more and capture some amazing places myself!

Thanks! Traveling & exploring is by far one of my most favourite things to do

Wow buena foto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60