Long Exposure Photo Set ~ Painting with Light

Made some Long Exposure Shots using some different techniques with my Cannon 80D.

Bulb setting and hand held. Some shots were shot while also changing the focus in and out.

Also tried my hand at drawing a heart at the end.

final-9.jpg

final-10.jpg

final-11.jpg

final-12.jpg

final-13.jpg

final-14.jpg

final-16.jpg

final-17.jpg

Sort:  

That's really cool, I have tried long exposure to get the moon to come out right but I am still working on understanding it properly. The first photo if my favourite.

It just takes some trial and error. And even sometimes the "errors" come out cool. Keep practicing, I'll keep any eye on you page for your photos too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55