You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St. Joseph Lighthouse

I love this shot Great job! and I'm from Michigan as well! Its always cool to see some local stuff here. I know the feeling of being in that exact spot freezing from those Great Lakes wind gusts!! I'm a photographer myself and here in Michigan We dont have much else then these amazing lakes to get that "Grand" view. Upped and followed I look forward to seeing more of your work! Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Good to meet you. I'll have to check your page then! Michigan may not have much in terms of landforms, but the water really provides great opportunities for photography!

That's for sure. I often find myself on the lake shore. ludington, muskegon or grand haven area it always seems to be a prime spot. Especially during golden hour. We do have plenty of opportunity for cool pics of lighthouses and piers tho thats for sure haha It's good meeting you as well (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52