Fireworks

Fireworks

BlueAndRed.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

I took this photo at the 4th of July fireworks display at the campground that I am staying at. I used my fisheye lens to be able to take in as much of the sky as possible. I set the camera up on a tripod and used a remote shutter release.

Category longexposurephotography
Settings f/11.0 4 sec 8.0 mm ISO 200
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Rokinon 8mm f/3.5 Fisheye CS II
Location Lee, New Hampshire

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

Dreamy. Looks like a fairy flying for a cosmic dendelion.

Thank you for your comments!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-09T13:46:30
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 3489.16/6400.00
Total Photos: 335
Total comments: 81
Total contest wins: 26
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wicked awesomesauce capture, Roger!

Thank you Traci!

You're very welcome!

Oh, and forgot to ask - did you catch the game today?

Yes we did watch the game. It was awesome! The defense looked great.

Did I mention that we got the job here next season? There's no pay, but we get our site and electric for free. It's easy work and lots of days off.

We need to get together again, if you are feeling up to it before we leave.

Everything looked great! I'm betting there's a bazillion Gronk memes out there now, after that touchdown face...LOL

That's awesome! And yes, we definitely need to get together at least once more before the proverbial snow flies. Am I correct that mid October is your departure date?

No, the park closes at the end of September. So we have to be out before then. We were hoping to leave next Monday, but I don't think that will happen. We are still waiting for our awnings to get repaired, because they're stuck out and we can't move until they get fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80