F4BA7853-879A-4D50-8993-1A578E222FCC.jpeg
Click image to enlarge
Traces

The photo was taken on Cavenagh Bridge along Singapore river. A long exposure shot, which depicts the time where we leave part of our lives in a certain place.

You can check the settings in my flicker account.

@originalworks
@steemph
@steemitfamilyph
#teamsingapore
#SonyA6000

If you like my Posts,
Upvote and Follow
@rockysmarties
https://www.instagram.com/rockysmarties

logo 2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Absolutely beautiful. I can't ever get my night shots to turn out so well. Well done. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @jrvacation. Congratulations and best wishes.

hi @energyaddict22, really appreciate what @jrvacation did. Thanks also for the comment! I’m still an amateur though. Hopefully I can gain good photography skills as time pass by. Will visit your feed too!

Hey @rockysmarties, one more tag for you to use if interested 😄 #randomasia by @dbooster. Show the world your beautiful random Singapore shots.

Will certainly do! Thanks!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 11.05% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @rockysmarties!

Very nice picture, I found your post via @jrvacation featuring you in the Pay It Forward challenge. I was unable to upvote, but will find a comment of another post to drop a vote on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46