You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Andromeda Galaxy - Messier 31

Fantastic images Kevin and all from your back yard. Very impressive indeed.
Both are fabulous but I prefer the second image. (more contrasty)

I've been considering buying a telescope so this was a good list of what I may need to get.
You've got a new follower :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words @molometer
I also tend to the second version, even when the noise is more.

I am glad that I could help you with the listing. But you can also start with cheaper equipment.
In my eyes, the mount is the most important thing. Better buy it too big than too small. With a bigger mount, you are more flexible with the telescope.

Thank you very much for following :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53