| Longexposure Photography | McLean Falls, New Zealand, 02/17 |

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians :)

This is my contribution for the #longexposurephotography Challenge by @juliank and @photocontests

I really love this Challenges and browse the content everyday!
Thank you and keep it up 👍

DSC_2836.jpg

CategoryLongexposure Photography
CameraNikon D5300
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
Settings20sec – ƒ11 – 24mm – ISO 100
LocationMcLean Falls – The Catlins – New Zealand

I took this shot in the Catlins Forest Park in New Zealand at one of the lower cascades of the beautiful McLean Falls.

It's only a 20minutes walk from the parking lot and one of my favourite waterfalls on the South Island! So if you ever visit the Catlins Forest Park, don't forget to check out McLean Falls :)

I'm going to upload more of my work in the next days here on Steemit :)

Cheers
Marsell


I am open to helpful Hints, Advice or Criticism.

So please give me some Feedback and help me grow!


FOLLOW ME-10.jpg

what we think
we become
– Buddha –

Sort:  

Congratulations @marsell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Excellent. I hope to visit my publications

thank you @albavn !
i wish you the best :)

You have some talent! Nice post!

thank you so much @futuremind !!!

thank you @marquezj !!! it definitely is :)

Beautiful place. I love waterfalls, and one day I would like to have a vacation house next to waterfall.
If you ever come to Croatia you should visit Plitvice Lakes it is a National Park consisting of 16 lakes connected by waterfalls.

Plitvice.jpg

thanks @tripdespider :)
sounds interesting, i will !!!
nice shot by the way :)

cheers
@marsell

Gorgeous picture, excellent job :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11