Sort:  

Thank you so much 🤗
too bad .... in the photo it is not so good .... in nature it was much more beautiful ....

Looks pretty damn good... can't even imagine something more beautiful.

sometimes I think the sky gives us so many beautiful motives.... but... we do not see enough up... we look at the sky too little 😏

Funny you say that, I have thought this for years. Too many people look down, in life and on the streets. They miss so much above, they have no idea the beauty it beholds.

Humanity has no more time .... only stress ... too much work too little free time 😏 and too much technology ... too much smartphone...
....I watch like most people ... with a bent head looking at their smartphone ...

... so many people no longer look at each other ... they no longer see nature and no longer see the sky for sun, moon and stars 😢

I do my best to not look at my phone. My screen is cracked and not working well, I refuse to fix it right now.

Oh I'm really sorry for you.... but a broken display is also not good for the eyes to look 😟 maybe it would be better to have it repaired 🤷‍🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83